Sales & Events

  • Hour
    • MON – SAT: 10AM – 9PM

      SUN: 12PM – 7PM

      RESTAURANT HOURS MAY VARY

  • Map
Back to events

Come Meet Santa

Come Meet Santa

11/18/2016 to 12/24/2016

Santa has come to Anchorage! Capture that precious family memory and fulfill the Holiday Tradition of a picture on Santa's knee! You can find him at the Gap Kids Courtyard

Don't mss out on the opportunity to meet his real live reindeer on Saturday, November 18, from 11am to 1pm. There will be complimentary milk & cookies courtesy of Mrs. Field's. You can also enter to win a Family pack of 4 tickets for The Nutcracker! Read more here

SANTA'S SCHEDULE

Schedule may change without previous notice. 

 

Thursday, December 7

10AM-8PM

Break: 1pm-2pm / 5pm-6pm

Friday, December 8

10AM-8:30PM

Break: 1pm-2pm / 5pm-6pm

Saturday, December 9

10AM-8:30PM

Break: 1pm-2pm / 5pm-6pm

Sunday, December 10

12PM-7PM

Break: 3pm-4pm

Monday, December 11

10AM-8PM

Break: 1pm-2pm / 5pm-6pm

Tuesday, December 12

10AM-8PM

Break: 1pm-2pm / 5pm-6pm

Wednesday, December 13

10AM-8PM

Break: 1pm-2pm / 5pm-6pm

Thursday, December 14

10AM-8PM

Break: 1pm-2pm / 5pm-6pm

Friday, December 15

10AM-8:30PM

Break: 1pm-2pm / 5pm-6pm

Saturday, December 16

10AM-8:30PM

Break: 1pm-2pm / 5pm-6pm

Sunday, December 17

12PM-8PM

Break: 3pm-4pm /

6-6:30pm

Monday, December 18

10AM-8:30PM

Break: 1pm-2pm / 5pm-6pm

Tuesday, December 19

10AM-8:30PM

Break: 1pm-2pm / 5pm-6pm

Wednesday, December 20

10AM-8:30PM

Break: 1pm-2pm / 5pm-6pm

Thursday, December 21

10AM-8:30PM

Break: 1pm-2pm / 5pm-6pm

Friday, December 22

10AM-8:30PM

Break: 1pm-2pm / 5pm-6pm

Saturday, December 23

9AM-6PM

Break: 1pm-2pm / 5pm-6pm

Sunday, December 24

12PM-6PM

Break: 3pm-4pm

CHRISTMAS EVE

Monday, December 25

CHRISTMAS DAY - CLOSED